Useful Links

Useful Links

Claydon Primary School

Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2019-20

Autumn Term begins

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Autumn Term ends

Thursday 19th December 2019

Half Term

Monday 21st - Friday 25th October 2019

PD Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Spring Term begins

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Spring Term ends

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Half Term

Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2020

PD Days

Monday 6th January 2020

Summer Term begins

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Summer Term ends

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Half Term

Monday 25th - Friday 29th May 2020

May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 8th May 2020

PD Days

Monday 20th April 2020

 

Academic Year 2020-21

Autumn Term begins Thursday 3rd September 2020
Autumn Term ends Friday 18th December 2020
Half Term Monday 26th - Friday 30th October 2020
PD Days

Monday 1st September 2020

Tuesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Spring Term begins Tuesday 5th January 2021
Spring Term ends Friday 26th March 2021

Half Term

Monday 15th - Friday 19th February 2021

PD Days Monday 4th January 2021
Summer Term begins Tuesday 13th April 2021
Summer Term ends Tuesday 20th July 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021
PD Days

Monday 12th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021